	List of Ap	FORM (<i>Refer rule</i> oplications for Shifting of Address	s 15 & 16)	ed in Form8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 20/11/2023	To date 20/11/2023
Place of hearing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	20/11/2023	J.MOSSES	162/2/NTS/1, Near NTS Gate, Teylerabad, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744103		
2	20/11/2023	RAGINI	162/2/NTS/1, Near NTS Gate, Teylerabad, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744103		
3	20/11/2023	VINAY KUMAR SINGH	Near Ummat School, Austinabad, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
4	20/11/2023	ROSHNA EKKA	119, Near Water Pump House, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202		
5	20/11/2023	NANIGOPAL DAS	138/1, Ward No.3 Dongi Ghat, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202		
6	20/11/2023	D MOHAMMED ELYAS	232, Near Ayyappa Temple, No.8-4, Haddo, P		
7	20/11/2023	B TULASI RAO	45, Citizen Colony, Lamba Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		

8	20/11/2023	ANTEN	3/19B1, M G ROAD OPP SUNSHINE ARTS, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, Port Blair, 744103	
9	20/11/2023	MAIRAM BORADI	647, St.Mary School Area, Bathubasthi, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
10	20/11/2023	MINNTI BAIRAGI	647, St.Mary School Area, Bathubasthi, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
11	20/11/2023	K.BALARAJU	1/62G, Vijay Baugh Border line Charch Road, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
12	20/11/2023	K DEVENDER	1/61G, Behind Govt School, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
13	20/11/2023	CHANDER PRAKASH NARAYAN	308/1, Jagnarayan House Area, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
14	20/11/2023	K.SOBHA	1/61G, Behind Govt School, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
15	20/11/2023	BINOTHA BISWAS	E 413, Dam Road Area, Ramakrishnapur, Ramakrishnapur, Little Andaman, 744207	
16	20/11/2023	SEEMA BEPARI	126, Near Goalghar Petrol Pump, Goal Ghar, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
17	20/11/2023	K.NANTHINI	E 421, Dam Road Area, Ramakrishnapur, Ramkrishnapur, Little Andaman, 744207	
18	20/11/2023	K.BALU	268, near hemkund industries, Brookshabad, Chakkargaon, Port Blair, 744112	
19	20/11/2023	B.RAGINI	268, near hemkund industries, Brookshabad, Chakkargaon, Port Blair, 744112	

20	20/11/2023	SUDIP KUMAR HALDER	301, Lucknow, Lucknow, Mayabunder, Mayab		
21	20/11/2023	B. JHANARDHAN	H No 11, Sunder Colony, Sunder Colony Near Agri Office, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
 £ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	